Wildbits home

BPMer AccuBeatMix: plugin de mixage pour iTunes
BPMer BPMer: détection automatique du BPM. Offert avec Ask the DJ !
Ask the DJ Ask the DJ:
le système de mixage idéal pour vos soirées !
Tunatic Quelle est cette chanson ? Tunatic vous le dira. Gratuit !

English - Japanese

Télécharger

Acheter

Points forts

Témoignages

Nous contacter

Nos amis :
be-ez : sacs pour mobiles
MacMusic : audio sur Mac

Grâce à ses nombreuses fonctions exclusives, Ask the DJ est un sytème de mixage à la fois puissant et facile à utiliser :

Ask the DJ détecte le tempo (BPM).

Ask the DJ détecte automatiquement le tempo de toutes les pistes de votre liste de lecture. Pas besoin de tapoter le rythme au clavier : Ask the DJ analyse le tempo depuis la piste audio elle-même. Ceci permet à Ask the DJ de mixer automatiquement les morceaux en respectant le rythme.

Ask the DJ détecte l’intro et la fin.

Ask the DJ détecte et coupe automatiquement l’intro et la fin de chaque piste de votre liste de lecture. On ne s'arrête plus de danser, même quand Ask the DJ fonctionne sans surveillance.

Ask the DJ change la vitesse tout en préservant la hauteur.

Pour préserver le rythme lors du mixage de morceaux ayant des BPM différents, Ask the DJ change progressivement le tempo à l’aide d’un algorithme qui préserve la hauteur du son. Pour modifier le tempo, d’autres logiciels se contentent de « pitcher » le son, ce qui produit un glissement indésirable de la tonalité.

Ask the DJ optimise la liste de lecture.

Ask the DJ analyse automatiquement tous les morceaux de votre liste. Si vous cliquez sur le bouton « trier », Ask the DJ réarrange votre liste pour que les morceaux qui se suivent aient des tempos, rythmes et volumes compatibles. Vous pouvez même définir le poids de chaque critère de compatibilité.

Ask the DJ indexe votre bibliothèque musicale.

A son lancement, Ask the DJ indexe automatiquement tous les fichiers mp3 et AAC sur vos volumes locaux. Il est ensuite très simple et rapide d’ajouter des morceaux à votre liste de lecture : il suffit de taper quelques lettres du titre, de l’artiste ou de l’album.

Ask the DJ exporte les mixages.

Ask the DJ peut exporter les mixages produits vers des fichiers audio qui peuvent être joués ou manipulés dans d’autres applications, ou encore gravés sur CD audio. Vous pouvez maintenant créer des compilations avec des transitions invisibles entre vos chansons préférées !

Mac Universal Binary Nécessite Mac OS X v10.3.9 ou ultérieur


This page © Sylvain Demongeot, 2003-2006. Last update: Tuesday, 08-May-2007 19:20:28 CEST.

Wildbits home

BPMer AccuBeatMix: beat match & mix plugin for iTunes
BPMer BPMer: batch BPM detection. Buy Ask the DJ and get BPMer for free!
Ask the DJ Ask the DJ:
the perfect automatic mix engine for your parties!
Tunatic What is that song? Tunatic tells you. Freeware!

Français - Japanese

Download free trial

Purchase

Activate

How does it work?

Exclusive features

User testimonials

Online manual

Contact us

Visit our friends:
be-ez: bags for mobile life
MacMusic: #1 Mac audio site!

Ask the DJ's many exclusive features make it a powerful, yet very easy to use mix engine:

Ask the DJ detects tempo (BPM).

Ask the DJ automatically detects tempo for all tracks in your play-list. You don't have to manually “tap” with the keyboard: Ask the DJ analyses the tempo from the sound track itself. This analysis allows Ask the DJ to match beats perfectly and automatically when mixing tracks.

Ask the DJ detects intros and outros.

Ask the DJ automatically detects and skips intros and outros for all tracks in your play-list. The beat never stops at your party, even when Ask the DJ is running unattended.

Ask the DJ uses pitch-preserving time stretching.

To match beats when mixing tracks with different bpms, Ask the DJ gradually alters the tempo with a special pitch-preserving time stretching algorithm. The music gradually runs slower or faster, without the pitch being affected. To alter the tempo, other software merely “pitch” the sound, which results in unpleasant key shift.

Ask the DJ optimizes your play-list.

Ask the DJ automatically analyses all tracks in your play-list. If you click the “sort” button, Ask the DJ rearranges your play-list so following tracks have matching tempos, rhythms and volumes. You can even assign weights to each matching criterion.

Ask the DJ indexes your music library.

When it's launched, Ask the DJ automatically indexes all your mp3 and AAC files on all your local volumes. This makes it very easy and quick to add a new track to your play-list: you just need to type a few letters of the title, the artist or the album.

Ask the DJ exports mixes.

Ask the DJ can export the mix it produces to audio files suitable for playback and other manipulations in other applications, or for burning audio CDs. You can now prepare compilation CDs with seamless transitions between your favourite songs!

Mac Universal Binary Universal binary. Requires Mac OS X v10.3.9 or later


This page © Sylvain Demongeot, 2003-2006. Last update: Saturday, 23-Dec-2006 05:25:00 CET.